Testimonials

04/21/2016 – Michael C. & Diane L Oconnor, Springfield PA 19064

“Linda Johnson goes above and beyond, she doesn’t sit around waiting for phone to ring, she makes it ring. Linda Johnson at her own expense, brings in a great stager and photographer, She put up with a very difficult buyer when others may have lost their cool, she stayed patient and got through a difficult closing”


04/20/2016 – Thomas & Regina Stolnis – Springfield PA 19064

“Linda was amazing. She had sold my parents house and I knew I had to get to her to sell my home. I had another broker who did nothing and fired her. Then I went right to Linda. She becomes a part of your family. She helped get our home ready for showings. It looked beautiful. Linda had a pre-inspection which I loved. I felt confident going into the sale. We has so many showings. At one time we had 5 families interested. We didn’t even have time for an open house. I have and will always recommend Linda to everyone I know who are selling there homes or looking to buy. You are very lucky to have Linda as a part of your team. I cannot say enough about her.

The buyer for our house had a VA loan. So it was a little more complicated. But with Linda everything went very smoothly. We had no problems.

Linda had been hurt. She had an operation, in a cast and crutches and lastly a boot on her foot. She still did everything she could to help us. She would hobble up on crutches showing our home and there was never a complaint. She was amazing.We have nothing to complain about. Linda helped us sell a home we had been in for 37 years. And she was very understanding about our feelings leaving our first home. We are now in our new home and are so happy. We love Linda and will always keep in touch with her.

Dealing with a VA loan some more work had to be done and your office took care of everything.”


01/02/2016 – Jessica Wickizer, Upper chichester PA 19061

“I could not have picked a better agent to have gone through this process with. She went above and beyond with understanding my wants and needs in a home. She was extremely patient and knowledgeable. She answered any and all questions I had. The best part of all was that she she was never in a rush to seal the deal.

She really took the extra step to make sure I was comfortable during the entire process. She fought for me and made herself ready available in person or by phone if needed. She is the type of person you wish to have represent you. She was very understanding and was very attentive to what I was looking for. She was honest, to the point and trustworthy. I could not have asked for a better agent.

Very happy I chose this agency. Experience was positive and professional.”


09/27/15 – Emily D’Adamo

“Linda Johnson went above and beyond our expectations. We have had a bad experience trying to buy a home, and linda understood that and was so patient with us. Every time I got nervous about something, she would calmly talk me through everything and was so great. She made the process simple. I will recommend linda to everyone I know who is ever buying a home! Thank you so much, Linda!”

08/19/2014 – hgrandizio

Linda was amazing!  She was honest and reasonable.  She knew what our house was worth and what it needed to get sold.  She did not give us false hope of selling our house for more than the market was going for.  She was upfront.  In a time when selling your house is very hard, she made it easy.  Everything happened so fast and we were on vacation and she arranged everything from inspections to repairs.  We did not have to have our vacation disturbed and were able to relax.  I was not able to attend settlement due to my work schedule and she was able to represent us and stayed late in her office for me to pick up my check same day!  She goes above and beyond and I highly recommend her!  She knows the area well and has worked with contractors and townships.  She knows her stuff!  Thank you again, Linda!

Profile picture for Linda Johnson

Response from Linda on 11/05/2014Real Estate agents pray for clients that are flexible, reasonable and over all just nice people. It doesn’t always work out that way but, when it does it makes everything go much smoother. You and you husband were wonderful to work with! Even though your property was listed before with someone else and didn’t sell,   you were always positive about the process and looking for ways to improve the sale ability of your property. It was great working with you both. Thank you, Linda

07/04/2014 – zuser20140414073712919
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Holmes, PA.

I could not be more happy with my experience with Linda.  Ever aspect was as smooth as purchasing a home could be.  Very prompt with returning phone calls and emails.  Linda will listen to what you are looking for and not tell you what you should be looking for.  Very honest.  Couldn’t have asked for a better person to represent me throughout the home buying process.


06/25/2014 – user19023357

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Lansdowne, PA.

Linda Johnson is extremely profession, responsive and resourceful. She is experienced and knows many avenues to make things happen. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs to sell a house.

Profile picture for Linda Johnson

Response from Linda on 06/26/2014It can be frustrating for out of state sellers not being able to be there for inspections or repair work that needs to be done on a property. I am thankful you trusted me enough to handle the details of your sale. Thank you for your kind words and if I can ever be of service please call me. Linda

06/09/2014 – schwab127

Sold a home in 2014.

I used Linda to sell my current property and buy my new property.  She is extremely knowledgeable of the market.  Linda always promptly returned a call, text or email.  We were never left waiting when we had a question or concern.  She bargined to get us the price we wanted for our selling properiy and used an extremely effective negotiating techinque to ensure we didn’t over pay for our currently property.  I would highly recommend Linda if you are looking for an agent who is dedicated, responsive, and detailed.

Profile picture for Linda Johnson

Response from Linda on 06/26/2014It has been a wonderful experience working all these months to sell your house and find your family a new home. I admired you both your dedication and endless energy to always be positive even when things were difficult. It was a joy working with and spending time with you and your family….Best wishes…Do I smell hamburgers on the grill? Linda


 06/03/2014 – jensenkow

Sold a home in 2014.

My husband and I are so happy that we chose Linda Johnson to be our realtor! We have three young children and Linda accommodated us by coming to our home for meetings and to complete paperwork. She was available 24/7 and truly put our interests first. She ran several open houses during the process of selling our home and took us everywhere and anywhere while looking for our new home. At the end of our experience with Linda I considered her not only our realtor but part of our family. 

Profile picture for Linda Johnson

Response from Linda on 06/26/2014It was a long time coming but I knew your special house was out there. You had patience and understanding throughout the process even when it didn’t go quite as expected. You both have a special way of looking at life. The good karma you give to people came back to you and your family in finding you beautiful forever home. Best Wishes, Your Forever Realtor and friend. Linda

03/16/2014
Linda’s been very helpful for the entire process. I stopped looking for the house for a while, and resumed the house hunt after 4, 5 months. She is very patient with me, explaining the details of the entire purchase process, documents, legal items, etc. I really recommend her to the buyers!
Ridley Park Buyer
Response from Linda on 03/18/2014
Thank you for endorsing me. It was a pleasure working with you and it was fun as well looking at all the properties we thought might be a good fit. I hope you will be very happy in your new home. It is a wonderful property. If you ever need me don’t hesitate to call. Linda

10/2013
As a first time home buyer, I am so incredibly thankful that I was working with Linda. She walked me through all of the steps, and was there for me in every way, shape, and form. She was straight forward with me, and guided me through this process. Calls were returned immediately, I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. This review is only five stars because I couldn’t give her six. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Helen E.


10/2013
Linda helped my husband and I find our first home. She was very helpful and walked us through every step of the way. Linda was great and let us take all the time we needed. We had a hiccup with the closing and Linda did everything she could to make sure the deal went through. We are very grateful for everything she did to get us into our home. It’s perfect for us and we are very happy to raise our girls here. I will make sure to tell anyone looking for a home to go to her.
Vayda


10/2013
When it came time to sell the family home, I wanted a real estate agent with extensive real estate experience. After reading a very good review on Linda Johnson, I felt she would be perfect for us. She took the stress completely off us and made the experience painless. We are very happy with the sale.
Kathy Wontroba


02/2013
We chose Linda Johnson by chance, finding her number on a refrigerator magnet. Best choice ever! Our first listing was my mother in law’s house. Linda helped up every step of the way. She guided us through preparing the house, estate issues, inspections, etc. With her knowledge and expertise she will foresee issues before they become problems and save you a lot of time and money. Linda has been in real estate for many years, is well-liked and respected, and has many contacts. She will work with you to create a comprehensive listing complete with beautiful online pictures. When you are ready to list, she will alert her contacts and instantly there’s interest in your property. The house sold in 3 days!

A year later we decided to list our own home. Linda spent the next 18 months with us, trudging through old barns, sheds and scrub brush in search of a house with land out in the burbs. Her boundless energy, positive attitude and sense of humor prevented us from becoming discouraged. When you work with Linda she makes you feel like you are her only client. She is always in touch and readily available. She continued to tell us “your house is out there, we just need to find it”. She was right ~ we found it!

Our house sold within 2 weeks of listing. Linda lead us through some harrowing negotiations and kept us right on schedule with mortgage info., inspections, etc. All the paperwork and hassles that could be overwhelming never got out of hand because she was always one step ahead. She negotiated a great deal for us and also made it possible to close on both properties within the same day.

We found the property of our dreams and gained a trusted friend. You will not find a better realtor than Linda Johnson!
John and Ellen Woelfel


7/2013
It is with great pleasure that my husband and I write this letter of recommendation for our real estate agent Linda Johnson. We would highly recommend Linda Johnson to handle your real estate needs. Our home was a difficult sell due to tough economic times and the high volume of other like houses for sale in the area. However, after three other realtors and over two years later, we signed with Linda to sell our home with successful results. She offered valuable suggestions to improve our chances of getting the property sold and did an excellent job of marketing our property. Linda provided exceptional real estate service and even went the extra mile by recommending and contacting vendors to perform repair work on the property to avoid any delays due to time constraints which was greatly appreciated. She provided innovative and consistent high quality of service throughout the process. She was positive, helpful and enthusiastic at all times, always focusing on solutions, not challenges. Do yourself a favor and contact Linda Johnson for any of your real estate needs. You won’t be disappointed!
Al and Maryann,
Jersey Clients


lee

07/2013
Linda as wonderful to have as a real estate agent. She was always punctual and professional. My wife and I looked at approximately 25 homes with Linda and she was just as excited and upbeat with each home possibility as we were. We were so grateful for her patients and expertise navigating the real estate market with two first time homebuyers. We would definitely recommend her!
Scott and Kelly Lee
Wallingford

07/2013
After the loss of my son in a tragic accident last year I needed to re-locate. Linda was not only a excellent buyer-agent, she has been a great friend throughout the whole process. With great enthusiasm I recommend Linda to anyone needing a true real estate pro.
Kristine
Drexel Hill, PA


07/2013
Linda did a great job helping me find a buyer and close my proeprty sale. Her drive, people skills, and can-do attitude helped bring all the key players to the table and close this deal on schedule at the previously planned time. I would recommend Linda to anyone looking for a Realtor that will get you the best deal for your home sale or purchase.

Chris & Rebecca , Pleased Seller in Sharon Hill


6/03/2013
Linda was wonderful to work with, nailed everything we wanted on our house wish list and worked hard to find us the perfect house! we made settlement and love our new home! We highly recommened Linda to anyone, she works very hard to find you your perfect home!

Brittany and Peter
Drexel Hill


5/2013
She was very kind and helpful! My husband and I were thinking about selling our house so we contacted her. She came to our house and she heard all of our concerns and then she brought and extensive study of the prices etc. She took two hours of her day to explain to us everything by detail without expecting anything. She didn’t push us to make such an important decision. She is incredibly nice and a very experienced real estate agent. Thank you Linda!

A Future Client


11/2012
Very professional and excellent service. Always there when I had a question and very knowledgeable. We have been looking at houses with here since March 2012 and just settled on our home November 30, 2012…it was truely a pleasure to have met such a wonderful person who we now call our friend.

She will surely be missed talking to on a daily basis.

Thank you Linda for being very kind and patient with us during the process of purchasing a home.
Gina and Kenny


10/2012
Linda,
Thank you so much for all your help. I feel as if you went above and beyond to help us out with the house. I want you to know that I truely appreciate all your time you gave helping me find a place to live after selling my home. I know you did not have to do that. Even with the move and everything, you were there for me and I am truely grateful for that. Without you I don’t know how I would of done it. I will definitely pass your name on to others. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

Sincerely,
Carrie Vecchio
Wallingford PA


borelli
8/2012
Linda,
I just wanted to email you a note to let you know how much I appreciated your professional assistance in my home buying efforts. Your in depth expertise of the community and the various properties helped me find the property I wanted very easily, even with my strict criteria. There was never any pressure to buy and once an offer was made you were a true advocate for myself in the negotiations. You were always there for my best interest and I will certainly recommend you to friends and family.
Thank you!
-Al Borrelli

Fuel Systems & Powerplant Engineer
H-47 Mechanical Systems
Boeing Defense, Space & Security


10/2012
Dear Linda, I wanted to take a moment to say Thank You for all your help with selling Mom’s house. I really thought this was going to be a long drawn out process, but you made everything a breeze.

In today’s market to sell a house for asking price to the first person to view it was amazing. I also appreciated you keeping us informed of the progress of the sale with your emails, texts, and phone calls. We knew what was happening all along the path to settlement.

I would like to mention that having you represent my family at settlement was a wonderful suggestion. As you know it was not possible for my family to attend the final settlement due to a prior engagement. We all took comfort in knowing we would be well represented with you there.

We hope the new owner enjoys their new home. Mom lived on that same street as a child less then two blocks down from her home and spent 80 of her 85 years on that block. It was very hard for her to say good-bye.

Thanks again Linda. You did a great job !

Sincerely,
Jeffry Conway , Mom, and Family


09/2012
My brother John and I express our deepest gratitude to Linda Johnson and Century 21 Absolute Realty for selling the home of my father who recently passed. From the moment we signed the listing contract,we encountered the highest professionalism, care, enthusiasm and passion from Linda. Dad’s home sold for a very good price in spite of the depressing and bleak econmony.
We would like to thank you and your company and will definitely recommend you highly to my friends and family.

Walter J Senkow  (Retired Cheif of Police of Clifton Heights PA)
Springfield PA 19064


Linda,  I wanted to take the time and thank you for the hard work and dedication that you provided to our family in selling our deceased father’s home. Your knowledge and expertise in the real estate market is unsurpassed. You helped us through a very troubling and trying time. I appreciate the advice you gave us in securing the highest price possible on the property. You not only helped us with the normal issues of the property sale but also with many of the smaller important details , for example curb appeal, home renovations, and negotiating techniques which all helped in acquiring the most value for the property. Your absolute knowledge and professionalism in the settlement process was also a big help. You are definitely an asset to your company and I wish you continued success.

John M Senkow  (Retired Police Officer – Current Private Investigator)
Clifton Heights, Pa 19018


11/2012
Linda,  I wanted to thank you so much for your time and effort in helping me in my home search.  You made the whole experience a positive one and one that I will not forget.  Being a young person, a first time home buyer, and completely new to this whole process, it”s easy to feel overwhelmed.  But,  your patience, knowledge, and understanding of my needs greatly eased any worries or uncertainties that arose along the journey.  On day one, we sat down to outline and prioritize what I was looking for.  I knew that I may have to compromise on some things, but not once did I feel pressired to settle on anything less than my dream home.  The results are better than I could have dreamed!  After seeing so many houses (some second and third times), dealing with indecisive sellers, completing mortgage applications, and making water ice pit-stops on hot days, I can finally say I am where I belong and have found my dream home.  Thank you for making it all happen!

Scott McKee, Glenolden PA


woelful
We chose Linda Johnson by chance, finding her number on a refrigerator magnet. Best choice ever! Our first listing was my mother in law’s house. Linda helped up every step of the way. She guided us through preparing the house, estate issues, inspections, etc. With her knowledge and expertise she will foresee issues before they become problems and save you a lot of time and money. Linda has been in real estate for many years, is well-liked and respected, and has many contacts. She will work with you to create a comprehensive listing complete with beautiful online pictures. When you are ready to list, she will alert her contacts and instantly there’s interest in your property. The house sold in 3 days!

A year later we decided to list our own home. Linda spent the next 18 months with us, trudging through old barns, sheds and scrub brush in search of a house with land out in the burbs. Her boundless energy, positive attitude and sense of humor prevented us from becoming discouraged. When you work with Linda she makes you feel like you are her only client. She is always in touch and readily available. She continued to tell us “your house is out there, we just need to find it”. She was right ~ we found it!

Our house sold within 2 weeks of listing. Linda lead us through some harrowing negotiations and kept us right on schedule with mortgage info., inspections, etc. All the paperwork and hassles that could be overwhelming never got out of hand because she was always one step ahead. She negotiated a great deal for us and also made it possible to close on both properties within the same day.

We found the property of our dreams and gained a trusted friend. You will not find a better realtor than Linda Johnson!
John and Ellen Woelfel